Limerick Tribal Fusion Belly Dance Course

 

fb_img_1479737566191

Class description:

Each class will start with Dance Conditioning based on Fitness, Cardio,  Pilates , Modern Dance and Belly Dance to warm up the whole body and make our body stronger and more flexible.
We will go through series of basic and advanced Tribal Fusion and Old School Vintage Belly Dance moves inspired by Jamila Salimpour, Katarina Burda, Jill Parker and John Compton and phrases while carefully drilling them and explaining how the certain move works with our body.
Lots of pop, lock,  waves, layering and body isolation technique.
Each class I will introduce couple of short phrases which will create a short combo.
Expect lots of challanging drills!
Class will end with yoga inspired cooldown.
If you have a yoga mat you can bring one with you!
Water and notebook is something you will need as well!

Duration:

Class will be very well packed with 90min of pure training and dancing!

When:

Wednesdays from 7pm till.8:30ish pm ( I tend to have my class a bit longer than regular class as I found this well rounded for my students).

Location:

TBA

Price:

Price per 90 min class is 15e.

If you need any additional information please contact me directly on sundari.bellydance@gmail.com or follow my Facebook Page: Sundari Fusion Bellydance

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑